Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > General discussion about Access Virus

General discussion about Access Virus Discussion about Virus A, B, C and TI.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02.04.2017, 09:51 PM
chimney chop's Avatar
chimney chop chimney chop is offline
Infekted!
Almost Amateur
 
Join Date: 08.01.2013
Location: Brooklyn NY
Posts: 126
Default Hardware Slot copy/paste

****Edit:

in Multi Mode: is there any way to copy a slot and paste it to another slot apart from Virus Control?

i'm on the road and this would really help me out.

thanks for any replies

Last edited by chimney chop : 09.04.2017 at 02:27 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09.04.2017, 11:00 AM
evilgus evilgus is offline
Am starting to like this forum
Newbie
 
Join Date: 01.05.2012
Location: Sydney
Posts: 79
Default

Do you mean copy a single patch into another location, in RAM? Yes, you can do that easily, just click Save and then select the bank and patch number to overwrite.

Cheers,

EG
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09.04.2017, 01:28 PM
chimney chop's Avatar
chimney chop chimney chop is offline
Infekted!
Almost Amateur
 
Join Date: 08.01.2013
Location: Brooklyn NY
Posts: 126
Default

thanks for the response.

sorry i should've specified....i meant copying and pasting a slot onto another slot in Multi Mode.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Skin Designed by: Talk vBulletin
Copyright 2002-2015, Infekted.org