Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > General discussion about Access Virus

General discussion about Access Virus Discussion about Virus A, B, C and TI.

Old 14.01.2011, 12:34 AM
Coming down with a bug...
Complete Newbie

Default Does 4.1.1.05 for Mac OS X support the 64 bit?

As the title says, doe it support snow leopard 64 bit mode?

Release notes were not clear.

Thanks
Old 14.01.2011, 08:56 AM
Infekted!
Almost Amateur

I'm using the TI in logic 64 bit mode so that definitely means YES,it supports 64bit.
Old 16.01.2011, 11:13 PM
New here
New here

yeah but is it using the 32 bit audio unit bridge?
Old 22.01.2011, 04:54 PM
Coming down with a bug...
Complete Newbie

It shows up as 64 bit device within Logic 9 but I having a lot of problems.
-- out of sync
-- notes get stuck
-- pops&clicks & distortion noise while not playing or not running any DAW.
-- same behaviour with Logic 32 bit mode (but still OS being 64 bit) using logic bridge. I havent tried running OS in 32 bit yet.

I tried re-installing Virus software on different USB port but same issues. I think i have a ghost in my virus TI (first gen).

Is any one else having these probs too?

Much appreciated
Old 24.01.2011, 05:32 AM
Infekted!
Almost Amateur

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecretHero View Post
-- out of sync
-- notes get stuck
-- same behaviour with Logic 32 bit mode (but still OS being 64 bit) using logic bridge. I havent tried running OS in 32 bit yet.

I tried re-installing Virus software on different USB port but same issues. I think i have a ghost in my virus TI (first gen).

Much appreciated
I too have a TI1 keyboard but I don't experience any issue except for some very minor clicks.I'm running on native 64-bit (no 32-bit audio bridge active).
Old 31.01.2011, 08:24 PM
New here
New here

Quote:
Originally Posted by SecretHero View Post
-- out of sync