Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > General discussion about Access Virus

General discussion about Access Virus Discussion about Virus A, B, C and TI.

Old 02.04.2017, 10:32 AM
Coming down with a bug...
Complete Newbie

Default Are you still infected?

Are you still infected? My Access Virus overview...
https://synthmorph.com/blogs/news/ac...ted-synthmorph
Old 18.04.2017, 08:35 AM
Newborn
Newborn

Congrats, great article!
I really enjoy it. Cheers
Old 18.04.2017, 09:32 AM
Infektion taking hold...

Greatly written and inspiring article, thank you very much.

It reflects my feelings that the Virus is still one of (if not the) best hardware synths available today. And with the additional features of the TI, which are not even covered in your article, there's not much a Virus can't do if you know all the tricks of this wonderful machine. It certainly has it's character, but it's nonetheless incredibly versatile and far from outdated.

Last edited by oli@bass : 18.04.2017 at 08:07 PM.
Old 18.04.2017, 11:43 PM
Veteran
Aged Veteran

Really wanted those JMJ patches but can't find them on his website
Old 19.04.2017, 07:09 AM
Infektion taking hold...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Berni View Post
Really wanted those JMJ patches but can't find them on his website
Nearly missed them as well. The link is below the examples an called "My Virus patches in Sysex midi-files".
Old 19.04.2017, 08:26 PM
Veteran
Aged Veteran

Quote:
Originally Posted by oli@bass View Post
Nearly missed them as well. The link is below the examples an called "My Virus patches in Sysex midi-files".
Nice one Oli! God knows why he didn't put them all in one bank though?
Old 12.11.2017, 01:45 PM
Infektion taking hold...