Access Virus & Virus TI community since 2002 Virus TI Infekted

Go Back   The Unofficial Access Virus & Virus TI Forum - since 2002 > Discussion concerning Access products > General discussion about Access Virus

General discussion about Access Virus Discussion about Virus A, B, C and TI.

Old 22.10.2006, 01:14 AM
Complete Newbie
Complete Newbie

Default reKon audio Releases VST Virus C Editor

reKon audio? today, announces the release of their VST Virus C Editor 1.1 for Mac and PC. The VST Virus C Editor offers advanced control of the Access Virus? A, B, C, Indigo I & II, Classic, Rack and Rack XL synthesizers. Complete with a stunning GUI that emulates the Virus C. Please the product page for more info.

For more information about the VST Virus Editor please visit the rekon audio ? web site at: http://www.rekonaudio.com.

This editor WILL WORK on the Access Virus A, B, C, Indigo I & II, Rack, Rack XL and Classic models.[/b]

Old 22.10.2006, 07:43 AM
Semi Pro
Semi-Pro

FREAKIN GREAT WOOOOHHHHHHHAAAAAA!!!!!

yes i've been waiting for over a year for this day yes!!!
Old 22.10.2006, 09:00 AM
Analog synth DSP lover
Amateur

Is there a demo version available?

R
Old 22.10.2006, 11:34 AM
Complete Newbie
Complete Newbie

Is there a demo version available?

No demo available yet, but you are welcome to try the VST Pulse Editor Demo for free. If that works (i.e. loads and sends midi data out of it), then this one will work fine too.

Thanks,
reKon audio
Old 22.10.2006, 12:13 PM
This forum member lives here

Great news!

Can you tell us why we should pick your product over the Vyzor editor?

Does anyone else have any thoughts on the two products? I see that the Psicraft Vyzor Virus will soon allow editing of Multis. Is this possible with the Rekon editor?

I guess for only USD$50 each, I can always buy both...

Jase